Annual Recognition Dinner

winner headshots

May 1, 2019

5:30 p.m.

Western Hills Country Club

Our annual recognition dinner honoring distinguished staff and alumni is set for Wednesday, May 1, 2019, at the Western Hills Country Club.

Tickets are $75 for individuals and $45 for Oak Hills Local School District Staff members. Reserve yours by mailing a check payable to OHAEF to:

6325 Rapid Run Road
Cincinnati, OH  45233

or click the link on the left to pay for your ticket with a credit card.

The OHAEF is proud to announce the winners of this year's distinguished alumni and staff awards.
Distinguished alumni:
John Hall '77
Chuck Laumann '81
David Stone '79
Distinguished staff:
Scott Brown - Bridgetown Middle School
Penny Samborsky Ferguson '95 - C.O. Harrison Elementary School
Tina LaScalea Sehlhorst - C.O. Harrison Elementary School
Hall of Honor: 
Wil Rutenschroer
Linus '84 & Jill (Mattingly) '87 Ryland