Our Trustees

OHAEF board August 2017 poolside


President:     Cheryl O’Leary Sieve
Vice President:   Joni Vest
Board Governance:   Bob Murphy
Treasurer:   Lisa Nienaber
Secretary:   Kim Sims


James Schubert

Jim Schubert spent 35 years as a pharmacist, primarily working in the hospital setting, as both staff pharmacist and hospital administrator. He later was responsible for the Student Health Service Pharmacy at the University of Cincinnati and worked as a pharmacist in clinics of the Cincinnati Health Department. He is now retired and volunteers at the St. Vincent DePaul Charitable Pharmacy.

Besides serving on the Foundation board, Schubert is a member of the Bayley Gift Planning Cabinet and President of the Edinburgh Place Condominium Association. In 2013 he organized a 50th reunion for the Oak Hills 1963 Undefeated Championship Football Team, of which he was a member. 

"I have fond memories of my years at OHHS, and after becoming involved last year with the team reunion, I would like to further my involvement with the District by doing what I can to continue to make the Foundation a vital community resource," Schubert said. "I look forward to working with other board members and the entire Oak Hills Family."

James Schubert

Member Since:


Alumni Year: