Our Trustees

OHAEF board August 2017 poolside


President:     Cheryl O’Leary Sieve
Vice President:   Joni Vest
Board Governance:   Bob Murphy
Treasurer:   Lisa Nienaber
Secretary:   Kim Sims


Jim Williamson

I chose to be a member of this Board of Trustees because I still have an interest in the District and want to help in the Foundation’s work.

The best thing about the Foundation is its ability to fund projects for which tax money is not available.

I worked in the OHLSD for 37 years as teacher, assistant principal and Principal at OHHS as well as at the district office.  This experience in the district gives me insight on the needs of the district and what the Foundation might be able to do to return it to the prominence that it once enjoyed.

Jim Williamson

Member Since: