Our Trustees

OHAEF board August 2017 poolside


President:     Cheryl O’Leary Sieve
Vice President:   Joni Vest
Board Governance:   Bob Murphy
Treasurer:   Lisa Nienaber
Secretary:   Kim Sims


Earl Conklin

I chose to be a member of this Board of Trustees because I want to assist the teaching staff and students of Oak Hills.

The best thing about the Foundation is the way it provides funds for the staff that public funds do not.

My favorite thing about Oak Hills is the outstanding reputation OH had when my children graduated and how it helped prepare them for college and life.

My entire career was in bonding and insurance. I was involved in community athletics when my children were school age.  Most recently I was a volunteer worker in the OHHS courtyard.

Earl Conklin


Trustee Emeritus

Member Since: