Our Trustees

OHAEF board August 2017 poolside


President:     Cheryl O’Leary Sieve
Vice President:   Joni Vest
Board Governance:   Bob Murphy
Treasurer:   Lisa Nienaber
Secretary:   Kim Sims


Chuck Eckert

I chose to be a member of this Board of Trustees because it is important, as an alumni and community resident, to support the educational opportunities for all Oak Hills students.

The best thing about the Foundation is the financial support it provides to teachers for enrichment projects and activities not supported by tax dollars.  It is rewarding to see what our students are able to accomplish as a result of the support from the Foundation.

I am currently an Administrator with the Hamilton County Board of Elections.

Chuck Eckert

Member Since:


Alumni Year: