Our Trustees

OHAEF board August 2017 poolside


President:     Cheryl O’Leary Sieve
Vice President:   Joni Vest
Board Governance:   Bob Murphy
Treasurer:   Lisa Nienaber
Secretary:   Kim Sims


Mike Hudson

I chose to be a member of the Foundation as a way to give back to the school district for providing me and my extended family a great education and memories.

The best thing about the Foundation is being a member of an organization where everyone is dedicated to improving the quality of public education and the OHLSD.


Professionally, worked 35 years in supply chain management and logistics.

Some of my involvement in the OHLSD over the years has been:  softball coach with the BBA, involved with the middle and high school band, chaperoned dances, after-prom and Oakette prop dad.

I am a current member of the Boosters and in the past, worked in concessions and a member of the set-up team for the festivals.

I am Past President of the OH Alumni Association.

Current member of the OH Business Advisory Council and served on the District Transportation Review Committee.

Mike Hudson

Member Since:


Alumni Year: