Our Trustees

OHAEF board August 2017 poolside


President:     Cheryl O’Leary Sieve
Vice President:   Joni Vest
Board Governance:   Bob Murphy
Treasurer:   Lisa Nienaber
Secretary:   Kim Sims


Kevin Moorman

What a privilege to connect with Oak Hills through such a rewarding group.  Not only do I have opportunity to work with bright leaders on this board but also connect with the fantastic Oak Hills staff that we provide the education grants to each year. True honor to serve!

I have been the owner of insurance and financial services agency for 25 years.  I have helped coordinate many of the class of 1986 reunions.  I am a supporter of the Oak Hills performing arts as well as many other local performing arts organizations.

Kevin Moorman

Member Since:


Alumni Year: