Our Trustees

OHAEF board August 2017 poolside


President:     Cheryl O’Leary Sieve
Vice President:   Joni Vest
Board Governance:   Bob Murphy
Treasurer:   Lisa Nienaber
Secretary:   Kim Sims


The success of the Foundation is a result of the amazing leadership we've had over the years. We are thankful for the dedication and service to our Highlanders from our past trustees.

Through 2013
Steve Brinker
Al Duebber
Russ Ratterman
Maryanne McGowan

Through 2014
Lesa Carpenter
Mike Faust
Steve Hausfeld
Jan Tangi

Through 2015
Larry Blundred
Claude Corbitt
Doug Ridenour
Steve Shinkal
Lou Rothhaas

Through 2016
Dale Proffitt
Karen Borgmann
Marjie Salinas

Through 2017
Mike Amos
Ann Popp
Brent Rembold

Through 2018
Larry Welsh
Debbie Benjamin